Latest Products https://www.caltexpolymers.net Latest Products Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:39:58 +0530 en-us https://www.caltexpolymers.net Agro Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/agro-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/agro-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Pulses https://www.caltexpolymers.net/agro-pulses.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/agro-pulses.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.caltexpolymers.net/dry-fruits.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mung Beans https://www.caltexpolymers.net/green-mung-beans.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/green-mung-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company can meet supplies for Mung Beans with following specifications with immediate effect. Fresh Almond Nuts https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-almond-nuts.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-almond-nuts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/chia-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/chia-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed https://www.caltexpolymers.net/animal-feed.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/animal-feed.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/sunflower-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sunflower Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/black-sunflower-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/black-sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pearl-millet-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quinoa Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/quinoa-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buckwheat Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/buckwheat-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/buckwheat-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teff Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/teff-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/teff-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amaranth Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/amaranth-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/amaranth-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.caltexpolymers.net/indian-spices.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/indian-spices.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/white-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/white-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caraway Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/caraway-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/caraway-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pinto Beans https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pinto-beans.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pinto-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chickpeas https://www.caltexpolymers.net/kabuli-chickpeas.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/kabuli-chickpeas.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fava Beans https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fava-beans.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fava-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Green Peas https://www.caltexpolymers.net/whole-green-peas.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/whole-green-peas.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Nuts https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pine-nuts.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pine-nuts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Macadamia Nuts https://www.caltexpolymers.net/shelled-macadamia-nuts.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/shelled-macadamia-nuts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.caltexpolymers.net/flax-seeds.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/flax-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Dried Cloves https://www.caltexpolymers.net/organic-dried-cloves.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/organic-dried-cloves.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cinnamon-sticks.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Pistachios https://www.caltexpolymers.net/shelled-pistachios.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/shelled-pistachios.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins https://www.caltexpolymers.net/golden-raisins.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/golden-raisins.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Almond Nuts https://www.caltexpolymers.net/raw-almond-nuts.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/raw-almond-nuts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn Feed https://www.caltexpolymers.net/yellow-corn-feed.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/yellow-corn-feed.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Seed Oil Cake https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cotton-seed-oil-cake.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cotton-seed-oil-cake.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Meal https://www.caltexpolymers.net/soybean-meal.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/soybean-meal.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Meal https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fish-meal.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fish-meal.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cake Meal https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cotton-cake-meal.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cotton-cake-meal.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Oil https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-oil.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.caltexpolymers.net/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/red-kidney-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Speckled Beans https://www.caltexpolymers.net/light-speckled-beans.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/light-speckled-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Potato https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-sweet-potato.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-sweet-potato.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Medium Potato https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-medium-potato.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-medium-potato.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Garlic https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-white-garlic.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-white-garlic.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cowpea Beans https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-cowpea-beans.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-cowpea-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Sunflower Oil https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-sunflower-oil.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Palm Oil https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-palm-oil.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-palm-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Canola Oil https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-canola-oil.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-canola-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Rapeseed Oil https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-rapeseed-oil.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-rapeseed-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Corn Oil https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-corn-oil.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-corn-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Soybean Oil https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-soybean-oil.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-soybean-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Powder https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cocoa-powder.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cocoa-powder.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Coffee https://www.caltexpolymers.net/instant-coffee.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/instant-coffee.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cocoa Powder https://www.caltexpolymers.net/natural-cocoa-powder.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/natural-cocoa-powder.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alkalized Cocoa Powder https://www.caltexpolymers.net/alkalized-cocoa-powder.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/alkalized-cocoa-powder.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Freeze Dried Instant Coffee Powder https://www.caltexpolymers.net/freeze-dried-instant-coffee-powder.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/freeze-dried-instant-coffee-powder.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Freeze Dried Instant Coffee https://www.caltexpolymers.net/freeze-dried-instant-coffee.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/freeze-dried-instant-coffee.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Dried Instant Coffee https://www.caltexpolymers.net/spray-dried-instant-coffee.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/spray-dried-instant-coffee.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agglomerated Instant Coffee https://www.caltexpolymers.net/agglomerated-instant-coffee.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/agglomerated-instant-coffee.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Extra Virgin Olive Oil https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/refined-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Milk Bottle Scrap https://www.caltexpolymers.net/hdpe-milk-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/hdpe-milk-bottle-scrap.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Beans https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cocoa-beans.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cocoa-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Robusta Coffee Beans https://www.caltexpolymers.net/robusta-coffee-beans.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/robusta-coffee-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PET Preform Scrap https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pet-preform-scrap.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pet-preform-scrap.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Donkey Hides https://www.caltexpolymers.net/donkey-hides.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/donkey-hides.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Waste https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cotton-waste.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/cotton-waste.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.caltexpolymers.net/wheat-flour.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Flour https://www.caltexpolymers.net/almond-flour.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/almond-flour.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sage Smudge Sticks https://www.caltexpolymers.net/sage-smudge-sticks.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/sage-smudge-sticks.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palo Santo Sticks https://www.caltexpolymers.net/palo-santo-sticks.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/palo-santo-sticks.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sweet Corn https://www.caltexpolymers.net/frozen-sweet-corn.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme Basmati Rice https://www.caltexpolymers.net/supreme-basmati-rice.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/supreme-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Butter https://www.caltexpolymers.net/almond-butter.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/almond-butter.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Apricots https://www.caltexpolymers.net/dried-apricots.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/dried-apricots.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heineken Beer https://www.caltexpolymers.net/heineken-beer.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/heineken-beer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Parboiled Rice https://www.caltexpolymers.net/long-grain-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/long-grain-parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icumsa 45 Sugar https://www.caltexpolymers.net/icumsa-45-sugar.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sugar Cane https://www.caltexpolymers.net/organic-sugar-cane.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/organic-sugar-cane.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Salt https://www.caltexpolymers.net/himalayan-salt.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/himalayan-salt.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Popcorn https://www.caltexpolymers.net/butterfly-popcorn.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/butterfly-popcorn.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pea Protein Isolate Powder https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pea-protein-isolate-powder.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/pea-protein-isolate-powder.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hennessy Vsop Cognac https://www.caltexpolymers.net/hennessy-vsop-cognac.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/hennessy-vsop-cognac.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Johnnie Walker Black Label Scotch Whisky https://www.caltexpolymers.net/johnnie-walker-black-label-scotch-whisky.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/johnnie-walker-black-label-scotch-whisky.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Eggs https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-eggs.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/fresh-eggs.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Honey Beeswax https://www.caltexpolymers.net/raw-honey-beeswax.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/raw-honey-beeswax.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Hibiscus Flower https://www.caltexpolymers.net/dried-hibiscus-flower.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/dried-hibiscus-flower.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live Boer Goats https://www.caltexpolymers.net/live-boer-goats.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/live-boer-goats.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holstein Heifers Cow https://www.caltexpolymers.net/holstein-heifers-cow.htm https://www.caltexpolymers.net/holstein-heifers-cow.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530